CJNU’s new board and executive for 2019-20


We are pleased to announce the CJNU Board Of Directors for 2019/2020 as elected at the AGM 8 May, 2019 Jan Currier Dorothy Dobbie Gil Forrest Christopher Golden Jim Ingebrigtsen Dwight MacAulay Ernie Nairn James Pappas Grant Patterson Lawrence Prout Alex Regiec Wayne Rogers Karen Smith Cathy Stephens Mike Tanasychuk Following the AGM , the new CJNU Board Of Directors … Read More